SSRG Scotland

Committee Members | Events | Links


Committee Members

Convener:
Paul Hambleton
Social Strategy Manager
City of Edinburgh Council
Business Centre 2/1
Corporate Services
Waverley Court,
4 East Market Street
Edinburgh EH8 8BG.
0131 469 3867
Paul.hambleton@edinburgh.gov.uk

Secretary:
Eleanor Cunningham
Research and Information Manager
Department of Health and Social Care
City of Edinburgh Council
Floor 1:7, Waverley Court
4 East Market Street
EDINBURGH EH8 8BG
0131 553 8220
Eleanor.Cunningham@edinburgh.gov.uk

Treasurer:
Philip Brown Research and Information Officer
Health and Social Care Department
The City of Edinburgh Council
Level 1:7 Waverley Court
4 East Market Street
Edinburgh EH8 8BG
0131 553 8423
Philip.Brown@edinburgh.gov.uk

Health Representative:
Linsey Galbraith
Principal Information and Development Officer
Information Services Division (ISD)
NHS National Services Scotland
Linsey.Galbraith@isd.csa.scot.nhs.uk

Membership Secretary:
Carol George
Per-form
email

Immediate Past Convener:
Margaret Thomson
Leys View
Culduthel Rd
Inverness IV2 4BH
01463 235861
mdakersthomson@btinternet.com

Catherine Stewart
Health and Social Care Department
The City of Edinburgh Council
Level 1:7 Waverley Court
4 East Market Street
Edinburgh EH8 8BG
Catherine.Stewart@edinburgh.gov.uk

Rhoda MacRae
Research Officer (IRISS)
Scottish Institute for Excellence in Social Work Education
9 Dudhope Terrace
Dundee DD3 6HG
r.z.macrae@dundee.ac.uk

Simon Glassford
Principal Officer, PO Performance & Research
Glasgow City Council Social Work Services
Room 1/3, Nye Bevan House
India Street
Glasgow G2 4PF
simon.glassford@sw.glasgow.gov.uk

Marie Perrin
Joint Research & Practice Development Officer
Glasgow City Council Social Work Services
Nye Bevan House
India Street
Glasgow G2 4PF
marie.perrin@sw.glasgow.gov.uk

Consultant:
Stewart Black sblack@holyrood.ed.ac.uk

Events:
David Henderson Dhender421@aol.com